Board of Directors

Claudia Cancio, First National Bank of South Miami

Immediate Past Chairman
JoAnn Parns, Palmetto Bay Events

Joe Gallaher, NAI Miami Commercial Real Estate

Vice Chairpersons
Allison Bhagwandat, The Collection Shop

Zac Hall, Minuteman Press at The Falls (Past Chair)
Peter Jude, Kendall Regional Medical Center (Past Chair)
Ken Kistner, CBT College
John Edward Smith, JES Communications

Board Members
Hon. Joe Corradino, The Corradino Group (Past Chair)
Dennis Deblois, Process Design & Development (PD2) / International Data Consultants (IDC)
Jorge Fernandez-Pla, KW Commercial
Ramon Ferrer,  Florida Power & Light Company
Ricardo Forbes, Baptist Health South Florida (Past Chair)
Douglas C. Hiller, Attorney at Law
Richard Horton, The Green Companies (Past Chair)
Evelyn Hsu, Ivy Accounting, Tax & Advisory
Elizabeth La Rosa, Wells Fargo Bank, NA
Phil Lyons, InSource, Inc. (Past Chair)
Karen Nercess, All Star Event Photography
Gonzalo Ruiz, Credomatic of Florida
Marsha Tejeda, Baptist Health South Florida

Chamber of Commerce ByLaws

Become a Board Member